Swag Garden Swag Code Extravaganza

The weather is getting warmer, the days are getting longer and it’s time to stop and smell the blooming flowers! Get ready for the Swag Garden Swag Code Extravaganza!

  • The Extravaganza begins on  Wednesday, March 22nd at 7am PDT/10am EDT until 5pm PDT/8pm EDT
  • 6 Swag Codes worth a total of 40 SB
  • The codes will be all over Swagbucks so be on the lookout!

Please note: The above times are for US only.

-Team Swagbucks