Swag Wars Team Challenge 2017

“Try not. Earn, or Earn not. There is no try.”

Turmoil has engulfed the Swagospehere. The best way to earn a lot of SB is in dispute.

Hoping to solve the matter with a Challenge, the altruistic  Team Swagbucks has opened up the best routes to the highest earning opportunities.

While the members of Swagbucks endlessly debate this alarming chain of events, the Supreme Swagbucks CEO Chuck Baka has dispatched 5 Teams to to settle the conflict by competing to become the guardians of free gift cards throughout the Swagiverse…

The Swag Wars Team Challenge begins Monday, May 1st at 8am PT/ 11am ET and ends on Friday, May 5th at 12PM PT/ 3PM ET.

All members who participate and contribute at least 400 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 35 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 20 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 4th place team will receive a 10 SB and members of the 5th place team will receive a 5 SB Swag Up Rebate. The Swag Up Rebate will be made available by 2pm PT on Friday, May 5th and will expire on Wednesday, May 31st at 11:59pm PT.