Bring 10 People to Our Birthday Party, Get $10 (1,000 SB)

The festivities for Swagbucks’ 10th Birthday are happening this coming Monday (February 26, 2018). There’s a Swag Code Extravaganza and a big 10% cash back promotion. Even better, we’re giving away over $10,000 across four Swag IQ game shows, starting at 10:00 am Pacific Time.

Leading up to our 10th birthday party, we want to give you an opportunity to earn $10 worth of SB (1,000 SB). Here’s how: Simply, get 10 people to play at least one of the four Swag IQ games on Monday, Feb 26.

In order to receive the 1,000 SB bonus, please follow these steps and guidelines.

  1. Between now and the last Swag IQ game at 7pm PT/10pm ET, invite 10 or more family & friends to download Swag IQ. From the Swag IQ App, click the “Boost the prize!” button and then click “Invite Friends”. From there, select either the email or text message option to share your referral link.
  2. The people you invite to download Swag IQ must sign-up with your referral link and become mobile verified.
  3. Then, a minimum of 10 of the people you invite must participate in at least one of the four Swag IQ games on Monday, February 26, 2018.

Swagbucks members who achieve this goal will receive 1,000 SB, which we will credit to your account no later than Tuesday, March 6, 2018.

The Swag IQ game times on Monday, February 26, 2018 are as follows:

  • 10:00 AM Pacific Time / 1:00 PM Eastern. Grand Prize: at least $1500.
  • 1:00 PM Pacific Time/4:00 PM Eastern. Grand Prize: at least $2000.
  • 4:00 PM Pacific Time/7:00 PM Easter. Grand Prize: at least  $2500
  • 7:00 PM Pacific Time/10:00 PM Eastern. Grand Prize: at least $4000